Volume IV Sampler

by ears&eyes Records

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.

about

For more releases and socials from ears&eyes, check out some of our sites: www.earsandeyesrecords.com, www.earsandeyesrecords.bandcamp.com, twitter.com/earseyesRecords, soundcloud.com/earseyesrecords, facebook.com/earsandeyesrecords, instagram.com/earsandeyesrecords

For more on an artist and to buy their music, dig their site directly:

Jon Deitemyer: jondeitemyer.bandcamp.com

Nate Lepine: natelepine.bandcamp.com

Outset: danmeinhardt.bandcamp.com

Jeremy Cunningham: jeremycunningham.bandcamp.com

blink.: blinkmusic.bandcamp.com

Quintopus: quintopus.bandcamp.com

Hanami: hanami.bandcamp.com

Twin Talk: twintalk.bandcamp.com

Samuel Mösching feat. Rusty Jones: samuelmosching.bandcamp.com

Dustin Laurenzi's Natural Language: dustinlaurenzi.bandcamp.com

Major Player: majorplayer.bandcamp.com

Dave Miller: davemiller.bandcamp.com/album/old-door-phantoms

Rob Clearfield: robclearfield.bandcamp.com

Greg Ulhmann's Typical Sisters: typicalsisters.bandcamp.com

Hood Smoke: hoodsmoke.bandcamp.com

Living Bridge: livingbridge.bandcamp.com

Tomorrow Music Orchestra: tomorrowmusicorchestra.bandcamp.com

credits

released December 30, 2016

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

ears&eyes Records Chicago, Illinois

Focusing on deliberate efforts of sincere music/art, ears&eyes was born within a vibe of community and creativity in Chicago, after its conception in New Orleans with branches spreading to New York, Bay Area and Buenos Aires. We're a family, of sorts, releasing amazing jazz-type and rock
music, with hints of folk, noise, chamber, free and soul.
... more

contact / help

Contact ears&eyes Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like ears&eyes Records, you may also like: